Board Members

Portfolio Board Members
Board Members
2019-2020 Guild Board

Ruth Prophete

President
Email: vp@ulga-guild.org

Crystal Scales

Vice President
Email: vp@ulga-guild.org

Otis Threatt

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@ulga-guild.org

Marcus Johns

Parliamentarian
Email: parliamentarian@ulga-guild.org

Kendra Shipmon

Secretary
Email: secretary@ulga-guild.org

Ancharis Glover

Public Relations
Email: pr@ulga-guild.org

Fantara Houston

Community Service
Email: service@ulga-guild.org

Rene'e Dubois

Fund Development
Email: fundraising@ulga-guild.org

Cherie Greene

Membership
Email: membership@ulga-guild.org

Ramona Charles

Social and Cultrual
Email: social@ulga-guild.org

Join Now

DONATE NOW